Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

2015-2016 SC Academy of Nutrition & Dietetics
Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

Cat Holley

Deborah Hutcheon

Susan Steck

Rita Haliena

Immediate Past President
Charlotte Caperton-Kilburn

*Charleston-Trident District President
Nina Crowley
Sara Hendrix

*Columbia-Midlands District President
Jeremy Ponds

*Piedmont District President
Katie Lybrand

Catawba District Events Coordinator

Pee Dee District Coordinators

Public Policy Coordinator
Nina Crowley

Public Policy Coordinator-Elect
Rebecca Fuller

State Policy Representative
Kristen Quisenberry

State Regulatory Representative
Magie Young

Reimbursement Representative
Jamie Kandora

Consumer Protection Coordinator
Katherine Shavo

Ellen Wingard

Nominating Chair-Elect
Kathy Mercer

Membership Chair/New Member Liaison
Kathy Mercer

Scholarships & Awards Chair
Sandy Spann

Annual Meeting Chair
Susan Steck
Lindsay Shazly

Annual Meeting Chair Elect
Shorus Manning

Continuing Education Chair
Hillary Joel

Academy Foundation Liaison
Kelley Martin

Marketing/Social Media Chair
Sara Hendrix

Marketing/Social Media Chair-Elect
Emily Dennehy

Newsletter Editor
Kimberly Baker

Special Programs Coordinator
Ashley Raasch

(*) voting members are marked with an asterick

Other Related Positions

Executive Director
Donald Wood

Abstracts Chair
Steve Perry

Diet Manual Editor
Kathy Birkett