Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

2013 - 2014 SC Academy of Nutrition & Dietetics
Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

*Kathy Mercer ~ President
kmercer@sc.rr.com

*Charlotte Caperton-Kilburn  ~ President-Elect
nflperformance@yahoo.com

*Laura Nance ~ Treasurer
nicholasnance@bellsouth.net

*Rita Haliena ~ Delegate
rhln@clemson.edu

Nina Crowley ~ Immediate President
crowleyn@musc.edu

Christy Maloney ~ Catawba District Events Coordinator
christy.maloney@yahoo.com

*Ellen Wingard ~ Columbia-Midlands District President

eeellio@gmail.com

*Sara Hendrix ~ Charleston Trident District President
sarajhendrix@gmail.com 

*Open Position ~ Pee Dee District President 

*Brittany Chin ~ Piedmont District President 
bchin@hdlabinc.com

Sandy Spann  ~ Nominating Chair
spannsh@dhec.sc.gov

Wendy Watkins  ~ Nominating Chair-Elect
wendywatkins@upstatenutrition.org

Sandra McMillan ~ Public Policy Coordinator
mcdaws@aol.com 

Nina Crowley  ~ Public Policy Coordinator-Elect
ninamcrowley@gmail.com  

Kristen M.K. Quisenberry ~ State Policy Representative
kemmerk@musc.edu

Kayce Boggs ~ State Regulatory Specialist 
kaycechapman@hotmail.com

Deborah Hutcheon ~ Scholarships & Awards
Dhutcheo@bju.edu

Suzi Baxter  ~ Academy Foundation Liaison
sbaxter@mailbox.sc.edu

Jamie Sickles ~ Reimbursement Chair
jsickles@georgetownhospitalsystem.org

Christy Maloney (Greene) ~ PR Media Coordinator
christy.maloney@yahoo.com

Brittany Chin ~ PR Media Coordinator-Elect
bchin@hdlabinc.com

Kimberly Baker  ~ Newsletter
kabaker@clemson.edu

Bob Bowers  ~ Membership/New Mem
grb31@scdmh.org

Lucie Maguire ~ Continuing Education/Webinars
luciemag@gmail.com


Lynn Schulte ~ Annual Meeting Chair
lynnschulte.83@gmail

Vanessa Connolly ~ Annual Meeting Chair-Elect
vljones29@hotmail.com 

Courtney Armstrong ~ Licensure Panel Liaison
courtneyearmstrong@gmail.com

Cat Grych ~ Lets Move Representative
catgrych@gmail.com 
 
Susan Steck ~ Abstracts Chair
ssteck@sc.edu

Kathy Birkett ~ Diet Manual Editor
kbirkettrd@aol.com

Donald Wood ~ Executive Director
eatrightsc@capconsc.com


(*) voting members are marked with an asterick