Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
Licensure and You - Reporting Harm and Other Scenarios in SC

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
Pre-recorded Self-paced CEU Webinars
7/20/2017 » 12/31/2017
 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
Starting a Business Starts with You: Building Your Brand

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 
Pluses & Minuses of Google Drive & Dropbox as File Sharing Platforms

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
Self Study - Detox: Fact & Fiction for the RDN
3/16/2017 » 6/30/2017
Time: 12:00 PM
Self Study - Detox: Fact & Fiction for the RDN

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

 
Policy Day 2017
3/8/2017
Location: Columbia    Time: 9:00 AM
Policy Day 2017
CTDA March CEU Dinner
3/8/2017
Location: Charleston    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 
Detox: Fact & Fiction for the RDN
2/16/2017
Time: 12:00 PM
Detox: Fact & Fiction for the RDN

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

 
CTDA December CEU Dinner
12/7/2016
Location: Charleston    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 10, 2016

 
The Future of Food- Food Prints Made from Farm to Fork Webinar
11/10/2016
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

 
CTDA November CEU Dinner
11/9/2016
Location: Charleston    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 22, 2016

 
CMDA Food Day Wine Tasting
10/22/2016
Location: Lexington, South Carolina    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

 
CTDA Food Day Celebration Book Club
10/18/2016
Location: Charleston    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

 
PDA Networking Event - Fed Up: The Movie
9/27/2016
Location: Greenville    Time: 6:00 PM
 
CTDA New Membership Kick-Off
9/27/2016
Location: Charleston    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2