Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

2017-2018 SC Academy of Nutrition & Dietetics
Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

Lindsay Shazly

Ellen Wingard

Wanda Koszewski

Charlotte Caperton-Kilburn

Immediate Past President
Susan Steck

*Catawba District President
Denise Reynolds

*Charleston-Trident District President
Molly Jones

*Columbia-Midlands District President
Kristen (Tice) Ziesmer

*Piedmont District President
 Rachel Hoffman

Pee Dee District Coordinators

Public Policy Coordinator
Jennifer Schlub

Public Policy Coordinator-Elect

State Policy Representative
Rebecca Fuller (2018)

State Regulatory Representative
Cyndi Thomas (2019)

Reimbursement Representative
Jeremy Ponds

Consumer Protection Coordinator
Katherine Shavo

Nominating Chair
Katie Lybrand

Nominating Chair-Elect
Sara Hendrix

Membership Chair/New Member Liaison
Amanda Davis

Scholarships & Awards Chair
Kristen Guenther

Annual Meeting Chair
Wanda Koszewski

Annual Meeting Co-Chair Elect
Olivia Jolly

Continuing Education Chair
Sara Hendrix

Academy Foundation Liaison
Mickala Mitchell

Marketing/Social Media Chair
Melissa Macher

Marketing/Social Media Chair-Elect
Ashley Galloway

Newsletter Editor
Kate Hoy

Special Programs Coordinator
Brooke Brittain

Second Century Affiliate Liaison

(*) voting members are marked with an asterick

Other Related Positions

Executive Director
Adrienne Graham

Abstracts Chair
Danielle Nunnery

Diet Manual Editor
Emily Barrett