Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

2017-2018 SC Academy of Nutrition & Dietetics
Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

Wanda Koszewski  

Katie Lybrand

 Molly Jones

Charlotte Caperton-Kilburn

Immediate Past President
Lindsay Shazly

*Catawba District President
 Mickela Mitchell

*Charleston-Trident District President
 Erin Jones

*Columbia-Midlands District President
Rachael Hartley

*Piedmont District President
 Rachel Hoffman

Pee Dee District President

Public Policy Coordinator
Jennifer Schlub

Public Policy Coordinator-Elect
Jessica Reath

State Policy Representative
Rebecca Fuller (2018)

State Regulatory Representative
Cyndi Thomas (2019)

Reimbursement Representative
Jeremy Ponds

Consumer Protection Coordinator
Bob Duffell-Hoffman

Nominating Chair
Sara Hendrix

Nominating Chair-Elect
Kristen Guenther

Membership Chair/New Member Liaison
Joanna Smyers

Scholarships & Awards Chair
Lynda Maschek

Annual Meeting Chair
Olivia Jolly

Annual Meeting Co-Chair Elect

Continuing Education Chair
Sara Hendrix

Academy Foundation Liaison

Marketing/Social Media Chair
Ashley Galloway

Marketing/Social Media Chair-Elect

Newsletter Editor
Lynn Kline

Special Programs Coordinator
Brooke Brittain

Second Century Affiliate Liaison

Abstracts Chair
Ellen Wingard

Diet Manual Editor
Emily Barrett

(*) voting members are marked with an asterick

Executive Director
Adrienne Graham